Crocodiles




Crocodiles


Crocodiles are jelly sweets made by Haribo.

Each crocodile jelly sweet has a translucent top and a white opaque foam back.

Each portion of crocodile jellies has a mixture of red, orange, yellow, green and purple sweets.

Haribo crocodiles are not suitable for vegetarians as they contain gelatine and carmine.

Haribo crocodiles do not contain artificial colours.