Marshmallow & Foam
Candy foam shrimps made by Barratt are fruit flavour novelty sweets.
Barratt shrimps are made using natural colours and flavourings.
Barratt shrimps are not suitable for vegetarians as they contain beef gelatine.
© Copyright 2006-2015 Seventy Nine IT Ltd
Terms & Conditions
Seventy Nine IT Ltd is registered in England and Wales with company number 07740488.