Jellies & Gums
Novelty fried egg sweets made by Haribo.
Haribo fried eggs are not suitable for vegetarians as they contain gelatine.
Haribo fried eggs do not contain artificial colours.
© Copyright 2006-2013 Seventy Nine IT Ltd
Terms & Conditions
Seventy Nine IT Ltd is registered in England and Wales with company number 07740488.