Jelly Beans




Jelly Beans


Haribo jelly beans are fruit flavour sweets - a mixture of red, orange, yellow, green, purple and white jelly beans.

Haribo Jelly Beans are suitable for vegetarians.

Jelly beans do not contain artificial colours.

Haribo has a small number of jelly sweets which are suitable for vegetarians:
Freaky Fish, Giant Strawbs, Giant Sour Strawbs, Giant Apples, Giant Oranges, Starfish, Rotella Fruit Wheels, Giant Blackcurrants and Jelly Beans.