Starfish




Starfish


Haribo Starfish - a new sweet from Haribo which is suitable for vegetarians.

Each starfish is a fruit flavour gum in the shape of a smiling star fish.

There is a mixture of red, yellow, green and white starfish in each portion of sweets.

Haribo starfish are suitable for vegetarians.

Indigo carmine is not the same as carmine and is suitable for vegetarians.

Haribo has a small number of jelly sweets which are suitable for vegetarians:
Freaky Fish, Giant Strawbs, Giant Sour Strawbs, Giant Apples, Giant Oranges, Starfish, Rotella Fruit Wheels, Giant Blackcurrants and Jelly Beans.